Page 16 2018 Songs Download

10th August, 2018 | Horror, Thriller, Drama

Page 16 (2018) is Aseem Ali Khan, Bidita Bag, Master Ayan Starring Indian Bollywood Hindi Horror, Thriller, Drama Genrs Film. Latest Page 16 Movie Release on 10th August, 2018. Directed by Shamshad Pathan, Stroy and Dialogue Written by Shahzad Pathan and Produced By Shahzad Pathan. Page 16 Movie All Audio Composed by Asif Chandwani and Lyrics by Salim Begana.

Page 16 2018 Poster

  • Director : Shamshad Pathan
  • Producer : Shahzad Pathan
  • Writer : Shahzad Pathan
  • Music : Asif Chandwani
  • Lyrics : Salim Begana
  • Singer(s) : Rituraj Mohanty, Sarodee Borha, Asif Chandvani, Shahid Mallya
  • Star Cast : Aseem Ali Khan, Bidita Bag, Master Ayan, Kiran Kumar, Bani, Zakir Hussain, Steven a Dsouza, Andaj Khan

Page 16 Movie All Mp3 Songs Play

Page 16 2018 Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Song Title128 Kbps